Линн Керланд



Lynn Kurland is a best-selling American writer of historical or time travel romance novels. All her novels form families mixed through the centuries, the main ones are: De Piaget and MacLeod.

Lynn began her writing career at the tender age of five with a series of illustrated novellas entitled Clinton’s Troubles in which the compelling hero found himself in all sorts of . . . well, trouble. She was living in Hawaii at the time and the scope for her imagination (poisoned fish, tropical cliffs, large spiders) was great and poor Clinton bore the brunt of it. After returning to the mainland, her writing gave way to training in classical music and Clinton, who had been felled with arrows, eaten by fish and sent tumbling off cars, was put aside for operatic heroes in tights.

Somehow during high school, in between bouts of Verdi and Rossini, she managed to find time to submerge herself in equal parts Tolkien, Barbara Cartland and Mad Magazine. During college, a chance encounter with a large library stack of romances left her hooked, gave her the courage to put pen to paper herself, and finally satisfied that need for a little bit of fantasy with a whole lot of romance!
Сайт писателя http://www.lynnkurland.com/


De Piaget

1. Another Chance to Dream (1998)
2. If I Had You (2000)
3. Dreams of Stardust (2005)
4. When I Fall in Love (2007)
5. The Gift of Christmas Past (1996) (in The Christmas Cat)
6. One Enchanted Evening (2010)
7. This Is All I Ask (1997)
8. The More I See You (1999)
8.5. To Kiss In the Shadows (2002)
9. From This Moment on (2002)
10. To Kiss in the Shadows [short story] (2002) (in Tapestry)
11. Stardust of Yesterday (1996)
12. Till There Was You (2009)
13. One Magic Moment (2011)
14. All for You (2012)
15. Roses in Moonlight (2013)
16. Dreams of Lilacs (2014)
17. Stars in Your Eyes (2015)
A Time for Love (omnibus) (2010)

MacLeod Family

1. A Dance Through Time (1996)
2. The Very Thought of You (1998)
3. And the Groom Wore Tule (1999)
4. The Traveller (2001)
5. The Icing On the Cake (2000)
6. The Three Wise Ghosts (1997)
7. My Heart Stood Still (2001)
8. A Garden in the Rain (2003)
9. Much Ado in the Moonlight (2006)
10. With Every Breath (2008)
11. Till There Was You (2009)
11. Ever My Love (2017)

Novel of the Nine Kingdoms

1. Star of the Morning (2006)
2. The Mage's Daughter (2008)
3. Princess of the Sword (2009)
4. A Tapestry of Spells (2010)
5. Spellweaver (2011)
6. Gift of Magic (2011)
7. Dreamspinner (2012)
8. River of Dreams (2014)
9. Dreamer's Daughter (2015)
10. The White Spell (2016)
11. The Dreamer's Song (2017)

Сортировать по: Показывать:
Семья де Пьяже
Семья Маклеод
Вне серий


Nauras про Линн Керланд 14 07
Прочла "И жених надел фату". Очень смешное начало. Продолжение попроще. Но в целом, очень понравилось.

Felina про Керланд: Романтические мечты [Dreams of Stardust] (Любовная фантастика) 13 06
очень романтично! хотелось бы все книги автора прочесть.